GRC Announcements

Home >GRC Announcements

GCC-EU webinar series on the issue of “Health Resilience”

/

The Gulf Research Center would like to cordially invite you to the eighth session in its GCC-EU webinar series on the issue of “Health Resilience” on Tuesday, April 11, 2023, from 12:00 to 1:30 pm (CET) / 1:00 to 2:30 pm (KSA).

 

You can register in advance for this webinar under the following link: https://grc-net.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-DZmYkQ2RIiHRj_ASwSoQQ

GCC-EU webinar series on the issue of “Security Issues”

/

The Gulf Research Center would like to cordially invite you to the seventh session in its GCC-EU webinar series on the issue of “Security Issues” on Tuesday, March 28, 2023, from 11:00 to 12:30 pm (CET) / 1:00 to 2:30 pm (KSA). You can register in advance for this webinar under the following link: https://grc-net.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JrBo9FkNSPOqAU8Xw2IRKg


Ramadan Greating 2023

/

Saudi Flag Day 2023

/

EU-GCC Webinar Series Invitation: Education and Youth Mobility

/

Dr. Abdulaziz Sager, Chairman of the GRC, met with Dr. Joseph Kechichian, Lebanese researcher, and Dr. Louis Blaine, Director of the Middle East Program at the European University in France.

/

Dr. Abdulaziz Sager, Chairman of the GRC, met with Dr. Joseph Kechichian, Lebanese researcher, and Dr. Louis Blaine, Director of the Middle East Program at the European University in France.

Dr. Abdulaziz Sager, Chairman of the GRC, met with Dr. Joseph Kechichian, Lebanese researcher,  and Dr. Louis Blaine, Director of the Middle East Program at the European University in France. Dr. Zaid Al-Fadhil, Director of the GRC’s Cultural and Media Program attended the meeting at the GRC’s office in Riyadh. 

a